Dear Lovely Reader,

While enjoying this weather, the warm sun beaming down with puffy white clouds against a beautiful blue sky, more people are exposing more of their skin, in shorts and tees.

To keep my skin looking soft, moisturized, I’ve been using Kopari Coconut Melt.

The tub has some weight to it.  A little spatula/spoon comes with it.  A little of the coconut goes a long way.  It looks like white glue initially.  Your body heat melts the coconut and it becomes transparent, feeling a bit oily.  Immediately rub it into your hands, arms, elbows, face, knees, wherever you feel dry and it immediately starts to work.

I’ve taken a nice little scoop and worked it into my hair ends.  I wrap my hair up in a plastic cap and leave it anywhere for 20 minutes to an hour then wash it out, and do my usual shampoo and conditioning.

It’s essentially pure coconut oil.  The key lone ingredient listed?  Cocos Nucifera (ORGANIC Coconut) Oil.  Lovely scent, not overpowering.  No silicones, sulfates, parabens, GMO’s.  The cost is $38.00 (U.S.).  It feels luxurious and this will last me for a while.

On the website, it gives suggestions on what it can be used for (multitasker):  dry shave oil, bath boost, under eyes, baby butter, belly balm, makeup remover, body moisturizer, hair mask.  A beauty-ful way to get your Vitamin E!

The cost is $38.00 (U.S.).  It feels luxurious and this will last me for a while.  I treasure it.

1

Have you tried Kopari?  I’ve written up prior on another of their products, which I have to buy another soon, the Coconut Rose toner.  If you sign up for the Kopari club at the website, you get 10% off.  Awesome stuff, great brand!

P.S.  If you sign up for the Kopari club at the website, you get 10% off.  Awesome stuff, great brand!

Stay lovely!

signature-for-makeuporbreakups-signoff

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

