Dear Lovely Reader,

Amazon had their Prime Days Promotion, where certain things were placed with a discount of $10.00 on top of the already slashed prices.  I was able to update my bed because of this, and got some major pillows and blankets.  I am sooo thrilled because I needed new pillows so badly.  Now the wait to receive everything!

I’ve been slumming with my lumpy ones for well over a year and I can’t take it anymore.

Are you an Amazon Prime member?  Did the sales inspire you to sign up this year?  Were you able to take advantage of the Amazon Prime Days this year?  Will you sign up for next year?

Were you able to take advantage of the Amazon Prime Days this year?  Will you sign up for next year?

It’s still on – new deals every hour — in categories such as electronics, beauty, kids, home stuff:

http://www.amazon.com

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

