Dear Lovely Reader,

Now that the daylight is sticking around longer, I have been looking at more pink themed makeup to reflect a happy brighter look while paring down on the heavier makeup to keep my face looking fresh.

Recently I posted on Influenster what I had been using to reflect my Spring look, and I called it my “Spring Is In The Pink” look.  Below are what I’ve been reaching for this month.

IMG_20170422_110451.jpg

e.l.f. cosmetics High Definition Undereye Powder

Maybelline Better Skin Concealer

Goji Berry Eye Serum

Colourpop x Hello Kitty Blush in Coin Purse

Wet N Wild Color Icon Ombre Blush

Colourpop x Hello Kitty Liquid Matte Lip in Milk Bottle

Just For Redheads Ginger Auburn Eyepencil

Rimmel Scandal Eyes in Guilty Grey

Besame Cosmetics Brightening Violet (Lavender) Face Powder

e.l.f. Powder Brush

To prime the face, I have been using something that was in my IPSY bag for April:

Touch in SOL No Pore Blem Primer, available in Ipsy and Amazon.

To set, I’ve been using e.l.f. makeup & mist

All perfect for day job wear! (eyeshadow is e.l.f.’s Mad for Matte original palette)

IMG_20170426_083056_edit

IMG_20170426_083415.jpg

Stay lovely!

signature-for-makeuporbreakups-signoff

Leave a Reply

