IMG_20170227_080709_edit.jpg

Day job, day makeup.

Today was an easy breezy day.

I started with a clean face, of course.

Moisturized with philosophy’s Hope In A Jar

For prep under eyes, I used the Tibetan Goji Berry Eye Serum (Passport to Beauty).

For eyelids, I primed with e.l.f. Shadow Lock Eye Primer

I primed with Smashbox Photo Primer

For concealer, I used Tarte Shape Tape Concealer under eyes, around nostrils and T-Zone.

Then I spritzed my face with L.A. Girl Pro Setting Spray

For eyeliner, I used L.A. Colors Liquid eyeliner

For eyeshadow, e.l.f. Mad for Matte (original palette)

Blush is Hello Kitty x Colourpop blush in Coin Purse

jelly pong pong in Caribbean Sun bronzer used to warm and contour cheekbones and around face.

Lavender Face Brightening Powder from Besame Cosmetics to brighten the face and slightly “bake” under eyes, middle of forehead, nose, under cheekbones.  Brush away excess.

Set with another fine misting of the L.A. Girl Matte Setting Spray.

Lipstick:  NYX Lingerie in Bedtime Flirt (08)

YAY!!!

signature-for-makeuporbreakups-signoff

Save

2 thoughts on “Makeup Of The Day -February 27, 2017

Leave a Reply

