50-followers-giveaway

2017 is going to be shiny and bright and beautiful!

To get 2017 on to a beautiful start, I’m announcing my new Giftee Followers Giveaway for one lucky follower.

And what is the prize in question?

The Shaaanxo/BH Cosmetics Eyeshadow/Lipstick Palette!

img_20161128_133547

You get 9 Eyeshadows on one side and 9 Lipcolor shades on the other — in ONE packaging, and they are not put altogether on the same side so things blend or powder into each other.  That’s sweet!  AND includes a mirror on each side, which is nice!

LIP COLORS:

img_20161128_133650

EYE COLORS:

shadows

 

My initial reaction to this palette:  The colors are pretty and fine for day into evening looks.  The packaging is very compact, sturdy, sleek and portable.  I wouldn’t mind traveling with this and it gives versatile looks.

I have been playing around with the palette myself (upcoming review post!) and just thought to get another as a lovely little giftee giveaway.

How to get in on this giveaway?  Help me reach 60!  70!  100!  Click LIKE!  Tell a friend (or two or three) about the giveaway and have them check out my blog and follow me!  YAYYYYYY!!!!

A random drawing from my followers list will determine the winner and will be announced on this blog January 31, 2017.  

Thank YOU my beautiful fellow bloggers and followers!

Happy happy!

xoxo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “HAPPY! GIFTEE! FIFTY!!! YAYYYY!!!!!! ON THE WAY TO HIT THE BIG 100!

Leave a Reply

