Happy New Year’s Eve!

This afternoon getting ready to ring in the New Year with family.

My makeup look was kept light and pink!

My primer was benefit the POREfessional sample I got from December’s IPSY.

For my foundation, I tried the L’Oreal Infallible Pro-Glow in Creamy Natural (202).

For under my eyes and T-Zone, I used the Tarte Tape Concealer in Light Neutral and blended with a beauty blender.

 

IMG_20161231_102434.jpg

img_20161231_102227

To set the foundation and concealer, I spritzed NYX Matte Setting Spray.

For eyes, I used the foundation and concealer instead of an eye primer.

Eyeshadow is from the e.l.f. Mad for Matte II Palette

(Just used the first one on the left as a base, and the fourth one in on the left (orange-y one) for the lid and blended.

Blush is the Hello Kitty x Colourpop in Coin Purse

Lips is the Hello Kitty x Colourpop Ultra Matte Lip in Milk Bottle

Mascara is Makeup Forever’s Smoky Extravagant

jelly pong pong’s Caribbean Sun Duo Bronzer from my How To Be A Redhead beauty subscription for contour and warmth to the face

Besame Brightening Violet powder for setting the under eye concealer and clean up under blush bone.

No eyeliner.

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL!!!

xoxoxo

IMG_20161231_114209.jpg

img_20161231_114708

 

 

One thought on “Makeup of the Day: New Year’s Eve Makeup Look

Leave a Reply

