Checking out more blogs out there, this is from Stylebreakdown

The first one I had such fun filling out I decided to do a second “Get To Know Me” kind of thing!

1 What is your middle name?

Persnickety (!) just kidding.  Although my boyfriend tells me I can be…

2 What is your favorite color?

Red.  Sometimes dark kelly green or Barbie pink.

3 Who was your first best friend?

Celeste.  Lost touch eons ago.

4 How tall are you?

I`m 5 ft. 7 in. or 170.18 cm

5 Cats or Dogs?

Dog (grew up with cats though)

6 How many countries have you visited?

2.

7 Are you in/gone to college?

Went to college for a year would love to go back if it wasn’t so %$#@! expensive.  Love to learn and would like to get that degree(s).

8 What was your favorite/worst subject in High School?

My favorite was English, Science and History and my least favorite was MATH.

9 What is your Favorite drink?

Hot chocolate – I do once a year decorating the Christmas tree.

10 What is your favorite animal?

Dolphins.

11 What is your favorite perfume?

Not a particular favorite now.

12 Tea or Coffee?

Tea.  Love the smell of coffee but don’t drink it..

13 What would you (or have you) name your children?

Don’t have any – and any names I thought of, I told friends who subsequently named their children the names I liked.

14 What Sports do you play/Have you played?

I played volleyball, baseball (first base, shortstop).

15 Do you speak any different languages and how well?

I am fluent in English and know a little Spanish and Mandarin.  Need refreshers.

16 Do you have any siblings?

Yes I have – two sisters two brothers.

17 How would you describe your fashion sense?

Classic and American 1950’s. Distinctive.

18 What is your favorite restaurant?

Right now it’s Harlem Shake in East Harlem, NYC.  Amazingly tasty good burgers and thick yummy shakes.  Very Americana.

19 What are some of your favorite tv shows?

This Is Us, Doctor Who, Supernatural, The Simpsons

20 PC or mac?

PC

 

Tell us one of your bad habits!

Procrastination.  Laziness is the other.  Both forged from fear. This blog is one step of many I’m taking to start feeling the fear but not let it overtake or control me.

get-to-know-me

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

