I love the 1940, 1950’s era stylistically.  The silhouettes, the hair styles, the makeup, the way it was all put together.

I watch a lot of TCM – where they show a lot of the old Hollywood musicals, so much color and richness in the colors.  As a kid I wasn’t too interested in them but as I got older, I grew fascinated.

So on a roam through Instagram, I came across this lovely site called UNIQUE VINTAGE.

And they are offering a 10 percent off for all retro lovers!

Very cute stuff for your retro sweetie.  Check it out!

retro-ladiy-vintage-image-graphicsfairy1

 

Leave a Reply

