WOO HOO! the Giftee 25 Followers Giveaway Winners!

Dear Lovely Readers,

Thank you SO much for your continued support and following me on my awkward learning makeup blogging journey!

As promised, we have two winners.  Winners, please DM me your mailing address – I am mailing these out within first week in December.  If I don’t get a DM reply, then the giftee will transfer to another follower of my choosing (raffle style y’all).

This giveaway was so much fun, I’m already planning the next one.

More news on that to follow.

Hope you had a wonderful weekend and have a great week!  Hugs to all!  xoxo

25-followers-giveaway-winners-nov-30

 

Leave a Reply

