SEPHORA mini-haul

img_20161122_144041

Took advantage of the 50% off sale at Sephora and picked up an Urban Decay Electric set that was like $14.00.  I also picked up Benefit They’re Real Sexy on the Run set.  I got a replacement on the Makeup Forever Smoky Extravagant Mascara.  This was my first ever mascara to try — I had gotten it well over a year ago when browsing through Sephora and got a free sample of this and found it wasn’t clumpy and curled my lashes nicely and didn’t look overdone.  But it didn’t thicken, which I found Benefit They’re Real to actually accomplish.  Wearing They’re Real made my lashes look outrageous, almost as if I were wearing falsies.  So when I saw them on sale at Sephora I had to get it.  The rest are samples.  Urban Decay was part of a special Urban Decay deal and the Hourglass primer sample was part of a 100 point gift.  Woohoo!

Leave a Reply

