25-followers-giveaway-makeuporbreakup-logo

Hi everyone!  It’s been an amazing couple of months, and writing up posts on my taking baby steps in the world of makeup has become a way to keep me writing, keep me busy, keep me sane and keep me focused.  It makes me happy to post and I always rejoice when I get a new viewer and follower.  I’m going on 25 followers!  This is fantastic!

To celebrate this lovely little milestone, I decided to do my first little giveaway.  As for the giftee itself, I based it on the post that seemed to get the most hits, which was for the NICKA K makeup kit.  I have 2 makeups, including the one that I featured in my post.

If you are interested in the giveaway of receiving one of these cute NICKA K makeup sets, make sure you are following me, tell a friend to follow, and hit the comment section with your note to this post — that will be your submission to the makeup giveaway.  One comment post only, please.  The winners will be announced November 30, 2016.  Thank YOU lovelies!  *HUGS*

Save

2 thoughts on “A LITTLE GIFTEE AND A BIG THANK YOU

Leave a Reply

