MAKEUP HAUL FROM TARGET!

Just found that E.L.F. has a nice big prominent display now at the Target by my way.  While I wait for my order to come from E.L.F., I can see up close and personal in real time the brushes and assorted lovely colors and pieces from the E.L.F. collection.  They did not have the fan brush I was looking for, which is still currently out of stock on the E.L.F. site, so I bought the blush brush instead.  I also bought some more color pots, I also picked up some NYX products, an eyeshadow palatte set and a foundation and a concealer that I’ve been hearing a lot of buzz on YT about.  I have to say the foundation was the priciest of all of them, over $12.00 (U.S.) – OUCH!

Can’t wait to try all of these lovely little things out (which came out to like $60.00) and see what the big deal is on all of them.  Stay tuned!

img_20161018_143304

Leave a Reply

