First Day of Fall

Despite that, it’s a summery sunny beautiful day today and for several more to come.  When I think of Fall I think:  Lovely pretty colors but less sun hours coming….usually this makes me sad.

But.  As the daylight gets shorter and the days get colder and the leaves change and gather in mounds on the ground cluttering up drain pipes, there lies the challenge to find delightful distractions.

YouTube take me away….to find FALL makeup color trends!

Oh I’m SOOO excited to finally be able to break out the Fall colors — I’m going to post up soon on a new Fall color I’ll be wearing for 2016 (or in this case the English “colour”) from Colourpop, oh and some more E.L.F. reviews are also on the way….yayyyyyy!!!!

Best-Fall-Leaves-Macro-Wallpaper-HD.png

 

Leave a Reply

