Something has me torn, should I do this, should I post pictures, should I post just on YouTube and get ridiculous on the long list of people already on, spending unheard of amounts of money to show off/showcase some new makeup kit or lipstick?

My story is slightly different, because I’m not about the makeup — the makeup came later for me as part of my craft. Craft in this case meaning acting.

Then to blog about what product? Where shall I start? I think I will start with a product that started having me think about makeup in a grown-up way.

What is that? you ask. I dunno. There’s no surefire way to just start this project. I will just simply dive in. And hope you join me.

Leave a Reply

